Calais collection

Normally, you can order our wines for collection from our Calais warehouse on our new website WineCollect.com.

Or by contacting us at team@bauduc.com or 0800 316 3676 or +33 6 50 10 85 21 

We keep stock at the depot which is 20 minutes by car from the ferry port or Eurotunnel. A map is below.

You save at least £2.23 plus VAT (£2.68) per bottle by not having to pay UK duty, and £2.86 (£3.43) for sparkling wines. Wines bought from us in France and taken to the UK without paying UK duty have to be for your own use and not for resale.

However, our Calais warehouse is currently closed. 

Download French price list as a pdf or see the wines online as a French price list here.

Opening times

Normally:

Tuesday to Friday 9:30 am to 7pm
Saturday 9:30 to 12:30 and 2pm-7pm

The warehouse will be closed on Sunday, Monday and the "jours fériés” ie French Public Holidays.

Our Calais warehouse is currently closed, due to the Covid-19 crisis.

French public holidays 2020

Sun 12 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Fri 1 May 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Fri 25 Dec 2020

Additional closures in 2020:

Mon 25 May 2020 - Sun 31 May 2020

Calais Warehouse

Adah Jones
4750 Rue de Pont d’Oye
Vieille Eglise
62162
Tel 0033682669040‬
(Mobile for text/call, office hours, Tues-Sat.)

 

Download Calais Map

wine-collect-2020-map.jpg

Download Calais Map